The Corner Lounge

Corner Lounge

The Corner Lounge

corner lounge

Wednesday, May 15, 201305/15/2013

Bronze Radio Return Corner Lounge – 5/15/13

In The Corner Lounge

Bronze Radio Return in the CL!

Kopecky

Tuesday, May 14, 201305/14/2013

Corner Lounge – Kopecky Family Band 5/14/13

In The Corner Lounge

Kopecky Family Band in the CL!

Monday, May 13, 201305/13/2013

Corner Lounge – Laura Burhenn of Mynabirds/Postal Service 5/13/13

In The Corner Lounge

Laura from The Mynabirds & The Postal Service touring band calls in to The Corner Lounge to give us an update on the 10th anniversary tour!

corner-lounge-125x100

Saturday, May 11, 201305/11/2013

Corner Lounge – Ryan Bingham 05/11/13

In The Corner Lounge

corner lounge

Saturday, May 11, 201305/11/2013

Corner Lounge – Wild Feathers 5/11/13

In The Corner Lounge

  https://soundcloud.com/#1061thecorner/wild-feathers-051113-edit-for    

corner-lounge-125x100

Thursday, May 9, 201305/09/2013

Corner Lounge – Drew Holcomb 05/09/13

In The Corner Lounge

IMAG1462

Friday, April 19, 201304/19/2013

Corner Lounge – Robert Cray Band 4/19/13

In The Corner Lounge

Blues Hall of Famer Robert Cray brought his band into The Corner Lounge before their show at The Paramount! Session…

Tuesday, April 16, 201304/16/2013

Corner Lounge – Mudhoney’s Mark Arm 4/16/13

In The Corner Lounge

phone interview with Mudhoney frontman Mark Arm for Brighten The Corners!

Monday, April 15, 201304/15/2013

Corner Lounge – Fitz & The Tantrums 4/14/13

In The Corner Lounge

Fitz & The Tantrums Corner Lounge session

IMAG1443

Saturday, April 13, 201304/13/2013

Corner Lounge – Over The Rhine 4/12/13

In The Corner Lounge

Over The Rhine – Corner Lounge session 4/12/13

Next in the Corner Lounge

corner-lounge@2x

Next in The Corner Lounge

The Corner Lounge is a busy place for artist interviews & performances, sometimes at our studios, sometimes off-site, always sponsored by Wild Wolf Brewery!

Latest Corner Podcasts

Davenport1-125x100[1]

Money Monday 10.13.14

David breaks down car buying.

Davenport1-125x100[1]

Money Monday 10.6.14

Is your money safe? What can you do to protect yourself.

Davenport1-125x100[1]

Money Monday 9.22.14

The two types of analysis that financial advisors use. David explains them.

Davenport1-125x100[1]

Money Monday 9.15.14

Stock options – we’ve all heard of them, but what are “options”

Davenport[1]

Money Monday 09.08.14

David begins a series of educational segments and defines a few financial terms. This week “derivitives”

Davenport[1]

Money Monday 8.24.14

How to avoid college debt!

Davenport[1]

Money Monday 8.18.14

David breaks down the latte effect, and how starting saving early really helps in the long run.