The Corner Lounge

Corner Lounge

The Corner Lounge

Parachute in studio

Thursday, November 29, 201211/29/2012

The Corner Lounge – Parachute 112912

In Photos

Checkout the photos from Parachute’s live performance in studio.

IMAG1168

Wednesday, October 24, 201210/24/2012

Corner Lounge – Kopecky Family Band 10/24/12

In The Corner Lounge

IMAG1132

Thursday, October 18, 201210/18/2012

Corner Lounge – Mute Math 10/18/12

In The Corner Lounge

corner lounge

Sunday, September 2, 201209/02/2012

The Fixx – Corner Lounge Sept. 2012

In The Corner Lounge

The Fixx for a duo acoustic Corner Lounge in 2012 at Paladin Studios!

Tuesday, August 21, 201208/21/2012

The Corner Lounge – Charlie Mars 08/21/12

In The Corner Lounge

Thursday, August 2, 201208/02/2012

Corner Lounge – Josh Ritter 8/02/12

In The Corner Lounge

 

412553_10151954376660263_2128650613_o

Tuesday, July 24, 201207/24/2012

The Corner Lounge – JD McPherson 07/24/12

In Videos

Watch JD McPherson perform “Northside Gal” in studio.

Wednesday, July 18, 201207/18/2012

The Corner Lounge – Rusted Root 07/18/12

In The Corner Lounge

 

Thursday, July 12, 201207/12/2012

The Corner Lounge – JJAMZ 07/12/12

In The Corner Lounge

WP-MindySmith

Thursday, July 12, 201207/12/2012

The Corner Lounge – Mindy Smith – 07/12/12

In Videos

Watch Mindy Smith perform “Come to Jesus” in studio.

Next in the Corner Lounge

corner-lounge@2x

Next in The Corner Lounge

The Corner Lounge is a busy place for artist interviews & performances, sometimes at our studios, sometimes off-site, always sponsored by Wild Wolf Brewery!

Latest Corner Podcasts

Davenport[1]

Money Monday 09.08.14

David begins a series of educational segments and defines a few financial terms. This week “derivitives”

Davenport[1]

Money Monday 8.24.14

How to avoid college debt!

Davenport[1]

Money Monday 8.18.14

David breaks down the latte effect, and how starting saving early really helps in the long run.

Davenport[1]

Money Monday 08.11.14

There are more ways to invest, than just the stock market.  David discusses “out of the box” investing.

Davenport[1]

Money Monday 08.04.14

What to do with an old 401k.

Davenport[1]

Money Monday 07.28.14

What is a target date fund, and should you use one?

Davenport[1]

Money Monday 07.21.14

Support your favorite companies by investing in them!