Thirsty Thursdays

Thirsty Thursdays

Thirsty Thursdays

Tune in every Thursday afternoon in the 4 o’clock hour for Thirsty Thursdays with Sedona Taphouse (home to 500 Craft Beers) and Jeff Sweatman. Plus, you’ll have a chance to win a $20 gift card so you can stop in and sample their offerings!

Each week we’ll have a new theme: Beer, Breweries, Glassware, Pairing, History, Pouring, Styles and Seasonality.

There’s a beer for everyone’s tastes! Sign up for their newsletters and find out about upcoming events and specials. Hear past episodes below or suggest a topic for Thirsty Thursdays.

Sedona Taphouse1

Tuesday, February 18, 201402/18/2014

Thirsty Thursday 2/13/14

Find out what Port City is all about…

Sedona Taphouse2

Thursday, February 6, 201402/06/2014

Thirsty Thursday 2/6/14

3 words: Milk Stout Nitro!

Sedona Taphouse1

Thursday, January 30, 201401/30/2014

Thirsty Thursday 1/30/14

Hefe Hefe Hefe!

WP-ThirstyThursdaysSedona

Thursday, January 23, 201401/23/2014

Thirsty Thursday 1/23/14

Learn about what Boulevard means in the Midwest…

WP-ThirstyThursdaysSedona

Thursday, January 16, 201401/16/2014

Thirsty Thursday 1/16/14

Legend is the topic this week!

Sedona Taphouse1

Tuesday, January 14, 201401/14/2014

Thirsty Thursday 1/9/14

learn about Peak Organic IPA this week…

WP-ThirstyThursdaysSedona

Monday, January 6, 201401/06/2014

Thirsty Thursday 1/2/14

Learn about London Porter this week…

Sedona Taphouse1

Monday, January 6, 201401/06/2014

Thirsty Thursday 12/26/13

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year…beer!?

Sedona Taphouse2

Monday, January 6, 201401/06/2014

Thirsty Thursday 12/19/13

Learn how to say Ommegang & more importantly, what their beers taste like!

WP-ThirstyThursdaysSedona

Monday, January 6, 201401/06/2014

Thirsty Thursday 12/12/13

Sedona’s new beer guy Pippin tells us about a good introductory Pilsner by North Coast…

Latest Stories

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

prince

A look at the Hollywood headlines that made history.

in Entertainment

REVIEW: Scarlett Johansson gets brainy in ‘Lucy’

Lucy

A ridiculous premise doesn't have to sink a film, and Luc Besson's "Lucy" actually gets off to a solid start.

in Music

CHART TOPPERS: This week’s top alternative tracks

samsmith

LISTEN: This week's top alt tracks, according to the latest Billboard charts.

in Entertainment

‘The Book of Life’ takes No. 1 spot on bestsellers list

bookoflife

The final novel of the time-traveling trilogy written by Deborah Harkness, shot straight to the top of the bestsellers list.

in Trending, Viral Videos

TODAY’S MUST SEE: ‘I’m on vacation’

vaca

Everything's OK, when you're on vacation!