Thirsty Thursdays

Thirsty Thursdays

Thirsty Thursdays

Tune in every Thursday afternoon in the 4 o’clock hour for Thirsty Thursdays with Sedona Taphouse (home to 500 Craft Beers) and Jeff Sweatman. Plus, you’ll have a chance to win a $20 gift card so you can stop in and sample their offerings!

Each week we’ll have a new theme: Beer, Breweries, Glassware, Pairing, History, Pouring, Styles and Seasonality.

There’s a beer for everyone’s tastes! Sign up for their newsletters and find out about upcoming events and specials. Hear past episodes below or suggest a topic for Thirsty Thursdays.

Sedona Taphouse2

Thursday, March 13, 201403/13/2014

Thirsty Thursday – 3/13/14

Learn why Bell’s Hopslam from Michigan is such a phenomenon…

WP-ThirstyThursdaysSedona

Tuesday, March 11, 201403/11/2014

Thirsty Thursday – 3/6/14

Learn about Stone Levitation Beer this week!

WP-ThirstyThursdaysSedona

Thursday, February 27, 201402/27/2014

Thirsty Thursday – 2/27/14

Terrapin is the word this week with Pippin!

Sedona Taphouse2

Thursday, February 27, 201402/27/2014

Thirsty Thursday – 2/20/14

Dark Star discussion this week…

Sedona Taphouse1

Tuesday, February 18, 201402/18/2014

Thirsty Thursday 2/13/14

Find out what Port City is all about…

Sedona Taphouse2

Thursday, February 6, 201402/06/2014

Thirsty Thursday 2/6/14

3 words: Milk Stout Nitro!

Sedona Taphouse1

Thursday, January 30, 201401/30/2014

Thirsty Thursday 1/30/14

Hefe Hefe Hefe!

WP-ThirstyThursdaysSedona

Thursday, January 23, 201401/23/2014

Thirsty Thursday 1/23/14

Learn about what Boulevard means in the Midwest…

WP-ThirstyThursdaysSedona

Thursday, January 16, 201401/16/2014

Thirsty Thursday 1/16/14

Legend is the topic this week!

Sedona Taphouse1

Tuesday, January 14, 201401/14/2014

Thirsty Thursday 1/9/14

learn about Peak Organic IPA this week…

Latest Stories

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: Oct. 24

Fresh
jamesbrown

A look back on some of the Hollywood headlines that made history.

in Entertainment

‘Jersey Shore’ star heading to trial on tax evasion

sorrentino

Reality TV star Michael "The Situation" Sorrentino pleaded not guilty to federal tax fraud charges.

in Music

Sam Smith, Mary J. Blige to perform at AMAs

samsmith

The breakthrough newcomers 5 Seconds of Summer will also take the stage at next month's American Music Awards.

in Entertainment

‘Dukes of Hazard’ recording Christmas album

dukes

Good ol' boys John Schneider and Tom Wopat have teamed up to record a new holiday album.

in Entertainment

Hilary Swank, Miranda Lambert to front ‘Dog-a-Thon’

swank

LeAnn Rimes, Betty White, Scarlett Johansson, Josh Duhamel, and Kesha are among those set to appear on a "Dog-a-Thon."