Thirsty Thursdays

Thirsty Thursdays

Thirsty Thursdays

Tune in every Thursday afternoon in the 4 o’clock hour for Thirsty Thursdays with Sedona Taphouse (home to 500 Craft Beers) and Jeff Sweatman. Plus, you’ll have a chance to win a $20 gift card so you can stop in and sample their offerings!

Each week we’ll have a new theme: Beer, Breweries, Glassware, Pairing, History, Pouring, Styles and Seasonality.

There’s a beer for everyone’s tastes! Sign up for their newsletters and find out about upcoming events and specials. Hear past episodes below or suggest a topic for Thirsty Thursdays.

WP-ThirstyThursdaysSedona

Tuesday, March 11, 201403/11/2014

Thirsty Thursday – 3/6/14

Learn about Stone Levitation Beer this week!

WP-ThirstyThursdaysSedona

Thursday, February 27, 201402/27/2014

Thirsty Thursday – 2/27/14

Terrapin is the word this week with Pippin!

Sedona Taphouse2

Thursday, February 27, 201402/27/2014

Thirsty Thursday – 2/20/14

Dark Star discussion this week…

Sedona Taphouse1

Tuesday, February 18, 201402/18/2014

Thirsty Thursday 2/13/14

Find out what Port City is all about…

Sedona Taphouse2

Thursday, February 6, 201402/06/2014

Thirsty Thursday 2/6/14

3 words: Milk Stout Nitro!

Sedona Taphouse1

Thursday, January 30, 201401/30/2014

Thirsty Thursday 1/30/14

Hefe Hefe Hefe!

WP-ThirstyThursdaysSedona

Thursday, January 23, 201401/23/2014

Thirsty Thursday 1/23/14

Learn about what Boulevard means in the Midwest…

WP-ThirstyThursdaysSedona

Thursday, January 16, 201401/16/2014

Thirsty Thursday 1/16/14

Legend is the topic this week!

Sedona Taphouse1

Tuesday, January 14, 201401/14/2014

Thirsty Thursday 1/9/14

learn about Peak Organic IPA this week…

WP-ThirstyThursdaysSedona

Monday, January 6, 201401/06/2014

Thirsty Thursday 1/2/14

Learn about London Porter this week…

Latest News

11 hours ago in Entertainment

McDonald’s serving up ‘smarter’ Happy Meals

18-overlay-2

Ronald McDonald plans to serve up a side of literacy as the fast food giant swaps toys for millions of books.

12 hours ago in Entertainment

OPENING WEEKEND: ‘Hail, Caesar!’ and ‘Pride and Prejudice and Zombies’

12-overlay-2

Here's a look at some of the films set to open this weekend.

14 hours ago in Lifestyle

Smoking bans lead to better national health

smoking

People living in countries with public smoking bans have lower exposure to secondhand smoke and better health, according to a fresh look at past research from 21 nations.

19 hours ago in Music

Elton John eyes farewell tour

eltonjohn

The veteran pop star is "gradually" winding down his music career and wants to say goodbye to fans with a farewell tour.

19 hours ago in Music

Coldplay channeling Glastonbury for Super Bowl 50

16-overlay-5

Chris Martin and his bandmates will headline the halftime show at Sunday's Super Bowl 50.