Thirsty Thursdays

Thirsty Thursdays

Thirsty Thursdays

Tune in every Thursday afternoon in the 4 o’clock hour for Thirsty Thursdays with Sedona Taphouse (home to 500 Craft Beers) and Jeff Sweatman. Plus, you’ll have a chance to win a $20 gift card so you can stop in and sample their offerings!

Each week we’ll have a new theme: Beer, Breweries, Glassware, Pairing, History, Pouring, Styles and Seasonality.

There’s a beer for everyone’s tastes! Sign up for their newsletters and find out about upcoming events and specials. Hear past episodes below or suggest a topic for Thirsty Thursdays.

WP-ThirstyThursdaysSedona

Tuesday, March 11, 201403/11/2014

Thirsty Thursday – 3/6/14

Learn about Stone Levitation Beer this week!

WP-ThirstyThursdaysSedona

Thursday, February 27, 201402/27/2014

Thirsty Thursday – 2/27/14

Terrapin is the word this week with Pippin!

Sedona Taphouse2

Thursday, February 27, 201402/27/2014

Thirsty Thursday – 2/20/14

Dark Star discussion this week…

Sedona Taphouse1

Tuesday, February 18, 201402/18/2014

Thirsty Thursday 2/13/14

Find out what Port City is all about…

Sedona Taphouse2

Thursday, February 6, 201402/06/2014

Thirsty Thursday 2/6/14

3 words: Milk Stout Nitro!

Sedona Taphouse1

Thursday, January 30, 201401/30/2014

Thirsty Thursday 1/30/14

Hefe Hefe Hefe!

WP-ThirstyThursdaysSedona

Thursday, January 23, 201401/23/2014

Thirsty Thursday 1/23/14

Learn about what Boulevard means in the Midwest…

WP-ThirstyThursdaysSedona

Thursday, January 16, 201401/16/2014

Thirsty Thursday 1/16/14

Legend is the topic this week!

Sedona Taphouse1

Tuesday, January 14, 201401/14/2014

Thirsty Thursday 1/9/14

learn about Peak Organic IPA this week…

WP-ThirstyThursdaysSedona

Monday, January 6, 201401/06/2014

Thirsty Thursday 1/2/14

Learn about London Porter this week…

Latest News

in Music

Ed Sheeran lands role in ‘gruesome’ new show

Fresh
edsheeran

The "Thinking Out Loud" hitmaker has landed a role in a top-secret TV pilot.

in Lifestyle

Oreos get thin, going for ‘sophisticated’ air

Fresh
oreo

Oreos are getting a new look.

in Music

Tears flow as Grateful Dead say farewell in Chicago

18-overlay

The four surviving members of the band ended their 50-year-run this weekend.

in Lifestyle

‘Minecraft’ celebrities draw record crowd to gaming

minecraft

Some of today's biggest celebrities aren't rock stars or sports heroes - they're gamers.

in Music

Dave Grohl gets a giant throne for first gig back after breaking leg

foofighters

The Foo Fighters frontman returned to the stage in epic style.