Thirsty Thursdays

Thirsty Thursdays

Thirsty Thursdays

Tune in every Thursday afternoon in the 4 o’clock hour for Thirsty Thursdays with Sedona Taphouse (home to 500 Craft Beers) and Jeff Sweatman. Plus, you’ll have a chance to win a $20 gift card so you can stop in and sample their offerings!

Each week we’ll have a new theme: Beer, Breweries, Glassware, Pairing, History, Pouring, Styles and Seasonality.

There’s a beer for everyone’s tastes! Sign up for their newsletters and find out about upcoming events and specials. Hear past episodes below or suggest a topic for Thirsty Thursdays.

WP-ThirstyThursdaysSedona

Tuesday, March 11, 201403/11/2014

Thirsty Thursday – 3/6/14

Learn about Stone Levitation Beer this week!

WP-ThirstyThursdaysSedona

Thursday, February 27, 201402/27/2014

Thirsty Thursday – 2/27/14

Terrapin is the word this week with Pippin!

Sedona Taphouse2

Thursday, February 27, 201402/27/2014

Thirsty Thursday – 2/20/14

Dark Star discussion this week…

Sedona Taphouse1

Tuesday, February 18, 201402/18/2014

Thirsty Thursday 2/13/14

Find out what Port City is all about…

Sedona Taphouse2

Thursday, February 6, 201402/06/2014

Thirsty Thursday 2/6/14

3 words: Milk Stout Nitro!

Sedona Taphouse1

Thursday, January 30, 201401/30/2014

Thirsty Thursday 1/30/14

Hefe Hefe Hefe!

WP-ThirstyThursdaysSedona

Thursday, January 23, 201401/23/2014

Thirsty Thursday 1/23/14

Learn about what Boulevard means in the Midwest…

WP-ThirstyThursdaysSedona

Thursday, January 16, 201401/16/2014

Thirsty Thursday 1/16/14

Legend is the topic this week!

Sedona Taphouse1

Tuesday, January 14, 201401/14/2014

Thirsty Thursday 1/9/14

learn about Peak Organic IPA this week…

WP-ThirstyThursdaysSedona

Monday, January 6, 201401/06/2014

Thirsty Thursday 1/2/14

Learn about London Porter this week…

Latest News

in Albemarle County, Charlottesville City, Local, Surrounding Counties, UVA

WINA Wins 10 Awards From Associated Press

AP Awards for Year 2014 032815 (LS)

WINA has been named the Outstanding News Operation in Virgina and West Virginia combined.

in Local, Local Sports, Sports, UVA, UVA Sports

UVA Clinches ACC Series With Notre Dame

baseball bat

The UVA baseball team swept a Saturday double-header with Notre Dame 9-1 and 4-2.

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

rainman

A look back on some of Hollywood's most memorable headlines.

in Albemarle County, Local, Surrounding Counties

Ex-Albemarle Official Charged With Felony

D

A former high-ranking official in the Albemarle schools faces a felony charge in Fluvanna.

in Local, Surrounding Counties

Virginia Democrats Get New Leader

Swecker Susan 032815 (sent to us) CC

Susan Swecker has become the new chairwoman of the Democratic Party of Virginia.