Thirsty Thursdays

Thirsty Thursdays

Thirsty Thursdays

Tune in every Thursday afternoon in the 4 o’clock hour for Thirsty Thursdays with Sedona Taphouse (home to 500 Craft Beers) and Jeff Sweatman. Plus, you’ll have a chance to win a $20 gift card so you can stop in and sample their offerings!

Each week we’ll have a new theme: Beer, Breweries, Glassware, Pairing, History, Pouring, Styles and Seasonality.

There’s a beer for everyone’s tastes! Sign up for their newsletters and find out about upcoming events and specials. Hear past episodes below or suggest a topic for Thirsty Thursdays.

Sedona Taphouse2

Thursday, February 27, 201402/27/2014

Thirsty Thursday – 2/20/14

Dark Star discussion this week…

Sedona Taphouse1

Tuesday, February 18, 201402/18/2014

Thirsty Thursday 2/13/14

Find out what Port City is all about…

Sedona Taphouse2

Thursday, February 6, 201402/06/2014

Thirsty Thursday 2/6/14

3 words: Milk Stout Nitro!

Sedona Taphouse1

Thursday, January 30, 201401/30/2014

Thirsty Thursday 1/30/14

Hefe Hefe Hefe!

WP-ThirstyThursdaysSedona

Thursday, January 23, 201401/23/2014

Thirsty Thursday 1/23/14

Learn about what Boulevard means in the Midwest…

WP-ThirstyThursdaysSedona

Thursday, January 16, 201401/16/2014

Thirsty Thursday 1/16/14

Legend is the topic this week!

Sedona Taphouse1

Tuesday, January 14, 201401/14/2014

Thirsty Thursday 1/9/14

learn about Peak Organic IPA this week…

WP-ThirstyThursdaysSedona

Monday, January 6, 201401/06/2014

Thirsty Thursday 1/2/14

Learn about London Porter this week…

Sedona Taphouse1

Monday, January 6, 201401/06/2014

Thirsty Thursday 12/26/13

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year…beer!?

Sedona Taphouse2

Monday, January 6, 201401/06/2014

Thirsty Thursday 12/19/13

Learn how to say Ommegang & more importantly, what their beers taste like!

Latest Stories

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

randy-travis

A look back at some of the Hollywood headlines that went down in history.

in Entertainment

REVIEW: Surprising talent creates weird onscreen magic in ‘Foxcatcher’

This image released by Sony Pictures Classics shows Channing Tatum, left, and Mark Ruffalo in a scene from "Foxcatcher."

Sibling rivalry, loneliness, competition and madness fuel director Bennett Miller’s award-worthy true crime tale Foxcatcher.

in Entertainment

REVIEW: ‘Wild’ is both unsettling and triumphant

This image released by Fox Searchlight Pictures shows Reese Witherspoon in a scene from the film, "Wild."

Reese Witherspoon leaves her comfort zone as real-life hiker Cheryl Strayed in "Wild."

in Music

This week’s top alternative tracks

hozier

LISTEN: This week's top alternative songs, according to the weekly Billboard chart.

in Entertainment

Cameron Diaz engaged to Good Charlotte star

camerondiaz

The "Charlie's Angels" star is reportedly planning to marry Benji Madden.